Ihre Ansprechpartner

J. W. Zander GmbH & Co. KG Essen
Fachgroßhandel Haustechnik
Essen-Frillendorf
Tel: (0201) 1704 -0
zaco.essen@zander-gruppe.de

Albert Schaller

Standorte: Kempten, Lindau

Ansprechpartner: Christian Heinen, Tel: 0831/5212192, E-Mail: christian.heinen@zander-gruppe.de

 

 

Bumke

Standorte: Bielefeld, Bad Salzuflen, Braunschweig, Celle, Göttingen, Hameln, Hannover, Hildesheim, Nienburg, Wolfsburg

Ansprechpartner: Henning Meyer, Tel: 0511/9718255, E-Mail: henning.meyer@zander-gruppe.de

 

 

CL. Bergmann

Standorte: Alsfeld, Apolda, Fritzlar, Hann. Münden, Kassel, Korbach, Naumburg, Oberdorla, Olbersleben, Querfurt, Vellmar, Warburg, Gotha, Naumburg, Weißenfels

Ansprechpartner: Christof Störmer, Tel: 0561/5803297, E-Mail: c.stoermer@cl-bergmann.de

 

 

Damm & Johanning

Standorte: Bielefeld, Bad Salzuflen

Ansprechpartner: Henning Meyer, Tel: 0511/9718255, E-Mail: henning.meyer@zander-gruppe.de

 

 

Fischer-Zander & Schmidt + Sigwart

Standorte: Albstadt, Erlenbach, Esslingen, Heidenheim, Neu-Ulm, Nürnberg, Pforzheim, Reutlingen, Tuttlingen

Ansprechpartner: Klaus Boßler, Tel: 07132/978294, E-Mail: klaus.bossler@zander-gruppe.de

 

 

Standorte: Albstadt, Erlenbach, Esslingen, Heidenheim, Neu-Ulm, Nürnberg, Pforzheim, Reutlingen, Tuttlingen

Ansprechpartner: Marco Mariano, Tel: 07132/978188, E-Mail: marco.mariano@zander-gruppe.de

Standorte: Albstadt, Erlenbach, Esslingen, Heidenheim, Neu-Ulm, Nürnberg, Pforzheim, Reutlingen, Tuttlingen

Ansprechpartner: Lukas Ernst, Tel: 07132/987223, E-Mail: lukas.ernst@zander-gruppe.de

Fohrer

Standorte: Gevelsberg, Remscheid, Solingen, Wuppertal, Hagen

Ansprechpartner: Raffaela Bodur, Tel: 02339/915109, E-Mail: raffaela.bodur@fohrer-panno.de

 

 

Zander Freiburg

Standorte: Freiburg, Wehr

Ansprechpartner: Sonja Walter, Tel: 0761/5140218, E-Mail: sonja.walter@zander-gruppe.de

 

 

Standorte: Freiburg, Wehr

Ansprechpartner: Nicole Sauer, Tel: 0761/5140248, E-Mail: nicole.sauer@zander-gruppe.de

 

 

Zander West

Standorte: Essen, Bochum, Bocholt, Dortmund, Duisburg, Gelsenkirchen, Kamen, Lünen, Mülheim, Recklinghausen, Velbert, Witten, Osnabrück, Oberhausen, Kleve, Düsseldorf

Ansprechpartner: Max Schmidat, Tel: 0201/1704366, E-Mail: max.schmidat@zander-gruppe.de

 

 

zurück zur Übersicht

Ihre Ansprechpartner

J. W. Zander GmbH & Co. KG Essen
Fachgroßhandel Haustechnik
Essen-Frillendorf
Tel: (0201) 1704 -0
zaco.essen@zander-gruppe.de